Aller au contenu principal
CloudStudio

Partager le tableau de bord - App mobile

The user can use the corresponding icon to share the Dashboard.

When accessing the Dashboard from the Dashboard List and editing is required, the Share option will not be enabled until edit mode is closed.

1- Share Dashboard: Select the Share Dashboard option.

Bouton de partage sélectionné dans la barre d'outils du tableau de bord

This opens a message indicating that a unique link is generated that can be accessed without credentials. An optional description can also be provided.

Boîte de dialogue Partager le tableau de bord avec champ de description et bouton Obtenir le lien

Once the Get Link button is pressed, an access link to the dashboard you want to share is generated.

The link can be opened and viewed in a browser without needing access to the platform.

2- Share Dashboard - Mobile: Select the Share Dashboard option.

Bouton de partage sélectionné dans la barre d'outils du tableau de bord

This opens a message indicating that a unique link is generated that can be accessed without credentials. An optional description can also be provided.

Boîte de dialogue Partager le tableau de bord avec champ de description et bouton Obtenir le lien

To make it available in the mobile version, check the 'Available for the mobile application' option.

Once the Get Link button is pressed, an access link to the dashboard you want to share is generated.

The link can be opened and viewed in a browser without needing access to the platform, as well as on a mobile device.

3- Access to shared links

You can access and manage shared links. To do this, go through the manager with the required permissions. Navigate to Security > Shared Links.

Menu latéral affichant l'option Shared Links sous la section Security

Once there, all previously shared links are displayed with the following information: Description, Facility, link, user who shared it, creation date, last used date, and expiration date.

Tableau des liens partagés avec description, installation, code du lien, utilisateur et dates

Through the context menu, you can either open the previously created link or expire it, provided you have the necessary permissions.

Dernière mise à jour le